Hi and Welcome

Hello! My name is Alexandria I am starting a new blog hoping that I can share my knowledge and my twist on DIY projects. First I will quickly introduce myself, but you can read more about me and my family on the About Me page. I am a new SAHMom that does nails here and there on the side while the little Bug is asleep. With doing nails I LOVE glitter! So my Life is Full of Glitter !! Thus where the name of my blog came from. On here I plan to document put my projects or anything that is going on in my life; Printable’s, Recipes, Menu Planning and so on.

Side note: I love to make printable’s !!!

Anyway! Thank you for stoping by and I hope you stick around! If you would like updates when I post new things please fill out a subscription on the right hand menu. Also if there is something you are wanting to see more of please email me and let me know!

Thanks Again and Enjoy!

Signature

Leave a Reply

