Testing Tuesday

Testing Tuesday1

Today is Testing Tuesday. I will be posting on Tuesdays something that I have Tested! Today I tested “The Trick to Peeling a Potato” I saw it in my feed on Facebook.

Here is the video of my results: Testing Tuesday – Easy Peel Potato

Turned out great!! I only posted one because my phone died for the other two LOL but I put the other two in cold water and it peeled a little easier. Such and easy way to peel on those potato’s for Thanksgiving Dinner!!

Are you wanting something to be tested before you try it? Message me what you are wanting tested and I will test it!

Thanks

Signature

Leave a Reply

